Archive Transactions: Delete, Cancel or Close a Transaction

You can change the status of transactions you own to remove them from view in your account.

Open a transaction.  Click the file box icon to the right of the property address to reveal a drop down menu.  Select the status you want and save the change.

Deleted transactions are removed from your account while Closed and Canceled ones remain in an archive. 

*Please Note:

Currently you cannot access a transaction once it is marked Closed or Canceled.  Please contact ShortTrack Support using the blue Ask Us button on the right edge of the page to have an archived transaction made visible in your account again.

 

 

Leave A Comment?